
when this shit went down with Manny Ramirez, it was PAST CRAZY. I couldn't believe that he was caught cheating. I mean why on Earth would one of the best right handed hitters feel the need to cheat? Manny not only let down millions of admirers in the baseball world that looked up to him and respected him but he also validated all of the criticism that his HATERS have bestowed upon him since he signed that first contract with the Red Sox. I feel badly for him that he has been put on front street but if he did it, then he should be punished. 50 games is more than fair. Manny needs to keep his nose clean when he gets back.